+49 3327 4372490 info@marktgut.com DE | EN

Award: Best of Consulting  – Technology/Digitalization

#BestofConsulting_Mittelstand Consulting Awards:
Just in time with our 5th company anniversary, #WirtschaftsWoche, one of Germany’s major business publishing outlets, presented their 10th annual constulting awards on 2019/12/03. We are very pleased to be among the award winners in the category “Technology/Digitization” for medium-sized companies.

A success factor for the awarding of the project was the use of the #5DoTB method to evaluate the possible pricing of a “Machine Monitoring System” in the B2B context. Thanks to our customers and our employees for the great cooperation!

The MMS IIoT Product Home project

  • Building a start-up within a traditional mechanical and plant engineering company? Together with our customer, one of the world’s largest manufacturers of presses, we have implemented this idea in the area of digitalization starting in autumn 2018.
  • With a Machine Monitoring System (MMS), the press manufacturer is digitizing operations of its machines. MMS solutions are currently being developed independently in automotive, hydraulics and industry sectors. In order to leverage synergies across divisions, a Product Home was established within the company, which combines all MMS topics centrally and efficiently pools resources. In addition, the development of solutions in the divisions and the organizational structure of the Product Home are handled using agile processes.
  • The first agile teams have already dedicated themselves to their tasks after an introductory training and already finding quick successes. Further teams and strategies are currently being developed and established.
Contact
Name:*
Your E-mail:*
Your Message:*
Word Verification:

+49 (0) 3327 4372490 info@marktgut.com DE | EN

Best of Consulting Mittelstand

#BestofConsulting_Mittelstand Preisverleihung: Passend zu unserem 5. Firmenjubiläum verlieh am 03.12.2019 die #WirtschaftsWoche die Awards zum 10. Mal und wir freuen uns sehr, unter den #Prämierten in der Kategorie “Technology/Digitalisierung” zu sein.

Ein Erfolgsfaktor für die Prämierung des Projektes war der Einsatz der #5DoTB Methode zur Bewertung des möglichen Pricings des „Machine Monitoring Systems“ im B2B Kontext. Ein Dank an unseren Kunden und unsere Mitarbeiter für die tolle Zusammenarbeit!

Das Projekt MMS IIoT Product Home

  • Ein Start-up innerhalb eines traditionellen Maschinen- und Anlagenbauunternehmens aufbauen? Diese Idee haben wir gemeinsam mit unserem Kunden, einem der weltweit größten Hersteller von Pressen, im Bereich Digitalisierung ab Herbst 2018 umgesetzt.
  • Mit einem Machine Monitoring System (MMS) digitalisiert der Pressenhersteller den Betrieb seiner Maschinen. MMS-Lösungen werden derzeit unabhängig voneinander in den Bereichen Automotive, Hydraulik und Industry entwickelt. Um hier Synergien zu schaffen, soll ein Product Home innerhalb des Unternehmens gegründet werden, das alle MMS-Themen zentral vereint und Ressourcen effektiv einsetzt und bündelt. Die Entwicklung von Lösungen in den Unternehmensbereichen sowie der organisatorische Aufbau des Product Homes sollen zudem anhand agiler Prozesse abgewickelt werden.
  • Die ersten agilen Teams haben sich nach einem Einführungstraining bereits ihren Aufgaben gewidmet und diese erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Weitere Teams und Strategien werden derzeit aufgebaut und entwickelt.

google analytics abstellen. Hier klicken um dich auszutragen.